Home Compare Selectel vs Provod: prices and savings Monthly total
Estimate savings for your AI volume The calculation uses only matching models, variants, billing units, and verified prices. Change the volume and the result updates immediately.
Text Images Video
Model or productKimi Anthropic: Claude Fable 5 Anthropic: Claude Opus 4.6 Anthropic: Claude Opus 4.7 Anthropic: Claude Opus 4.8 Anthropic: Claude Sonnet 4.6 Anthropic: Claude Sonnet 5 Claude Opus 5 DeepSeek: DeepSeek V4 Flash 0423 DeepSeek: DeepSeek V4 Pro Google: Gemini 2.5 Flash Google: Gemini 2.5 Flash Lite Google: Gemini 3 Flash Preview Google: Gemini 3.1 Flash Lite Google: Gemini 3.1 Pro Preview Google: Gemini 3.5 Flash MiniMax: MiniMax M2.7 MiniMax: MiniMax M3 MoonshotAI: Kimi K2.6 MoonshotAI: Kimi K2.7 Code MoonshotAI: Kimi K3 OpenAI: GPT-5.4 OpenAI: GPT-5.4 Mini OpenAI: GPT-5.4 Nano OpenAI: GPT-5.5 OpenAI: GPT-5.6 Luna OpenAI: GPT-5.6 Sol OpenAI: GPT-5.6 Terra Qwen: Qwen3 Max Preview Qwen: Qwen3.7 Max xAI: Grok 4.3 xAI: Grok 4.5 xAI: Grok Build 0.1 Xiaomi: MiMo-V2.5 Xiaomi: MiMo-V2.5-Pro Z.ai: GLM 4.5 Z.ai: GLM 4.5 Air Z.ai: GLM 4.5V Z.ai: GLM 4.6V Z.ai: GLM 4.7 Z.ai: GLM 5 Z.ai: GLM 5 Turbo Z.ai: GLM 5.1 Z.ai: GLM 5.2 Z.ai: GLM 5.3 Z.ai: GLM 5.3 Flash Z.ai: GLM 5V Turbo No exact volume comparison is available for this model.
Monthly cost by provider Provod
Matching Provod price
Monthly total ₽417.07
Difference from Provod — Selectel
Monthly total —
Difference from Provod — Primary source Provider Input tokens Output tokens Monthly total Difference from Provod Provod₽80.04 ₽337.03 ₽417.07 — Selectel— — — —
Start with Provod Every rate and primary source ProviderAll providers Provod Selectel Model or productAll models and products Alibaba: HappyHorse 1.0 Alibaba: HappyHorse 1.1 Alibaba: Wan 2.6 Alibaba: Wan 2.7 Anthropic: Claude Fable 5 Anthropic: Claude Opus 4.6 Anthropic: Claude Opus 4.7 Anthropic: Claude Opus 4.8 Anthropic: Claude Sonnet 4.6 Anthropic: Claude Sonnet 5 Black Forest Labs: FLUX.3 Video ByteDance: Seedance 1.5 Pro ByteDance: Seedance 2.0 ByteDance: Seedance 2.0 Fast ByteDance: Seedance 2.5 Claude Opus 5 DeepSeek: DeepSeek V4 Flash 0423 DeepSeek: DeepSeek V4 Pro Google: Gemini 2.5 Flash Google: Gemini 2.5 Flash Lite Google: Gemini 3 Flash Preview Google: Gemini 3 Pro Image Google: Gemini 3.1 Flash Image Google: Gemini 3.1 Flash Lite Google: Gemini 3.1 Flash Lite Image Google: Gemini 3.1 Pro Preview Google: Gemini 3.5 Flash Google: Veo 3.1 Google: Veo 3.1 Fast Google: Veo 3.1 Lite Kling: Video O1 Kling: Video v3.0 Pro Kling: Video v3.0 Standard MiniMax: H3 MiniMax: Hailuo 2.3 MiniMax: MiniMax M2.7 MiniMax: MiniMax M3 MoonshotAI: Kimi K2.6 MoonshotAI: Kimi K2.7 Code MoonshotAI: Kimi K3 OpenAI: GPT Image 2 OpenAI: GPT-5.4 OpenAI: GPT-5.4 Mini OpenAI: GPT-5.4 Nano OpenAI: GPT-5.5 OpenAI: GPT-5.6 Luna OpenAI: GPT-5.6 Sol OpenAI: GPT-5.6 Terra OpenAI: Sora 2 Pro Qwen: Qwen3 Max Preview Qwen: Qwen3.7 Max Runway: Gen-4.5 SpaceXAI: Grok Imagine Video SpaceXAI: Grok Imagine Video 1.5 xAI: Grok 4.3 xAI: Grok 4.5 xAI: Grok Build 0.1 Xiaomi: MiMo-V2.5 Xiaomi: MiMo-V2.5-Pro Z.ai: GLM 4.5 Z.ai: GLM 4.5 Air Z.ai: GLM 4.5V Z.ai: GLM 4.6V Z.ai: GLM 4.7 Z.ai: GLM 5 Z.ai: GLM 5 Turbo Z.ai: GLM 5.1 Z.ai: GLM 5.2 Z.ai: GLM 5.3 Z.ai: GLM 5.3 Flash Z.ai: GLM 5V Turbo Billing typeAll billing types API Package Subscription
Reset filtersPublic terms without a safe conversion Metric Published price Matching Provod price Difference from Provod AI Router
Selectel unknown
Not comparable
Primary source Sep 12, 2026 Assumptions and limits A public numeric table exists, but its unit is not stated; no RUB per token value is inferred. Per-key spending limits are available; no public numeric default was found. — —
AI Router Selectel
unknown Not comparable Published price
Not comparable
Checked: Sep 12, 2026 Primary source Assumptions and limits A public numeric table exists, but its unit is not stated; no RUB per token value is inferred. Per-key spending limits are available; no public numeric default was found. Sources and data freshness Selectel AI Router
Checked Sep 12, 2026
Collection method Reviewed public terms
Tariff records in snapshot 1
Models in snapshot 0 Terms that affect comparison Public prices change hourly in the control panel; the public landing does not state a normalization unit. Source-derived notes are preserved in their original language.
Primary source Provod Unified AI API
Checked Sep 12, 2026
Collection method Official API
Tariff records in snapshot 170
Models in snapshot 71 Terms that affect comparison Availability and prices reflect the public catalog at the stated check time. Source-derived notes are preserved in their original language.
Primary source Provod is operated by the owner of this page and is the permanent calculation benchmark.
Data is collected automatically from public APIs, pricing pages, and documents. It may be incomplete, outdated, or differ from account-specific terms. Calculations are for comparison only and are not a public offer. Verify current prices and terms with each provider.
All comparisons